Tune In to See Fiberon on I Want That: International Builders’ Show 2014

 

Coming off the heels of our successful composite decking commercial, Fiberon is ready to hit your television set yet again.

download
This time our composite decking products will be featured on the DIY Network’s I Want That: International Builders’ Show 2014.

For this episode, the DIY network travels to Las Vegas, the site of the 2014 International Builders’ Show. While there, the audience at home will learn more about what’s hot in the world of design, as well as informative content on building materials.

Building materials, now that’s a biggie. No wonder Fiberon will be featured!

These recurring episodes will spotlight our composite decking material, and all the advantages it has over wood. The show will reveal how composite decking is more than just an alternative to wood; it’s an environmentally friendly and more durable replacement.

(Not to mention, the fact that homeowners no longer have to brother refurbishing and restaining their outdoor living space. That’s nothing to sneeze at.)

 

Beyond the deck-building material features, the show will also highlight ideas for renovation, remodeling, and home additions. With a focus on innovative products that give your home, garden, and outdoor living space more life, any savvy homeowner will want to tune in.

Speaking of that, you can catch the episode that features Fiberon on several dates and times this month. So if you’d rather spend all your time on your deck instead of in front of the TV, you’ve got plenty of opportunities to see what’s happening in the world of composite decking.

For ideas on how you can add to your Fiberon outdoor living space, turn on the DIY Network to watch the I Want That: International Builders' Show 2014 on the following dates and times:

  • June 20: 8:00 p.m. Eastern/ 5:00 p.m. Pacific
  • June 21: 3:00 a.m. Eastern/ 12:00 a.m. Pacific
  • June 26: 7:00 p.m. Eastern/ 4:00 p.m. Pacific

Who knows what inspirations you’ll get from watching. We promise, once the program is finished, you can get right back out there to your Fiberon deck. We know you don’t want to be away for too long.

 

Comments
Close